Board of Governors

Board Of Governors


  • Y.B. Tuan Haji Mohamad Bin Sabu
  • Minister of Defence


  • Y.B Liew Chin Tong
  • Deputy Minister of Defence

  • Dato' Halimi bin Abd Manaf
  • Secretary General


  • General Tan Sri Datuk Hj. Zulkefli Bin Hj. Zainal Abidin
  • Chief of Defence Forces



  • Gen. Dato' Seri Panglima Hj Ahmad Hasbullah bin Hj Mohd Nawawi
  • Chief of Army


  • Admiral Dato' Seri Panglima Ahmad Kamarulzaman Bin Hj Ahmad Badaruddin
  • Chief of Navy

  • General Dato' Sri Hj Affendi bin Buang TUDM
  • Chief of Air Force



  • Lt Gen Dato' Hj Abdul Halim bin Hj Jalal
  • Vice Chancellor Of National Defence University Malaysia



  • Lt General Dato' Suhaimi bin Hj Mohd Zuki
  • MiDAS Chief Executive




More in this category: « Organization Chart Royal Fellow »